On a sweeter note…

When I reach 10,000 hits, I’m treating myself to a donut.  A sprinkle donut.  Or maybe two.  I am eating for two, afterall.  But what if I want two donuts all to myself?  Then what is fetupus going to eat?  Well, that would just be rude of me.  Maybe I’ll get a whole box and then there will be plenty for both of us.  Yes, that’s what I’ll do.  When I reach 10,000 hits, I’m treating myself and fetupus to a box of donuts.

That day will be sweet.  Hopefully it’s today.  If not, than I’ll treat myself us to a box of donuts to console our disappointed stomachs hearts.

* Update – Yay!   Looks like it’s donuts for dinner tonight!

2 Responses to “On a sweeter note…”


  1. 1 Bugba February 9, 2008 at 7:31 am

    Thank me later … I did my part to get you your doughnuts [notice the old fashion spelling]

  2. 2 Anonymous Husband February 12, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    Not so fast Bugba… the “doughnuts” are mine!!!


Leave a Reply

