Party girl

We went to Eirinn’s third cousin Seamus’s first birthday party on Saturday.  Can you tell the family is Irish?  I’m surprised they aren’t taking jigging lessons yet.  There’s probably no time for those, what with Football Hooligan skills training, Green Beer Chugging classes, and How To Be Magically Delicious 101.  Maybe when soccer, grotesquely under-aged drinking, and leprechaun seasons are over.

Anyway, due to the nature of Anonymous Husband’s anonymous-ness, I can’t say too much about the party or the goings on, but I will post a couple of pictures.  One of Miss Thang being as cute as possible with her special little party dress (which, by the way, was a hugely unthought out idea given her tomboyish tendencies) trying to figure out how to work a noise maker and one of her and I blowing bubbles.

p.s. I am not ashamed to say that I Photoshopped the crap out of myself.  And, yes, this is as good as it gets, even with the aid of digital photo enhancing (and erasing).  What I actually look like I will leave to your imagination.

0 Responses to “Party girl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

