The role of Tinkerbell…

…will now be played by Eirinn Elise.  She brings her own flare to the role.  A bit more complexity, a wider range of emotion, and better choreography.  So without further ado, may I present to you – Tink(er).

princess-eirinn-peek.jpg

“Peek!  Hello.  I’m Tink(er).  I’m tiny and sweet and innocent.  Oh, and magical.  VERY magical.”

princess-eirinn-speed-dance.jpg

“I can fly really fast.  REALLY fast.  That’s on account of the ADD.  Oh, and the sugar.  LOTS of sugar.”

princess-eirinn-run.jpg

“I can also run really fast.  Watch.  ZOOOOMMM.  Did you see me?  No you did not.  That’s because I’m quick.  Again, the ADD and the sugar.”

princess-eirinn-dance.jpg

“And I can dance like an angel.  Much better than you can.  We can have a dance-off if you don’t believe me.”

princess-eirinn-2.jpg

“Wait.  A.  Minute.  What are you laughing at?  Am I funny?  Like I’m a clown, I amuse you? I make you laugh, I’m here to effing amuse you? What do you mean funny, funny how? How am I funny? ”

princess-eirinn-4.jpg

“Oh, I can’t go on!  How cruel this world is that I might possibly have to go on!  I am a Toddler. Hath not a Toddler eyes? Hath not a Toddler hands, organs, dimensions, senses, affections, passions?”

princess-eirinn-3.jpg

“Can I get out of this stupid dress now?  It’s itchy and I’ve had it with the paparazzi.”

0 Responses to “The role of Tinkerbell…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

